Hello Friends,
Sorry I have not blogged in a while. Season has sprung and it’s been non stop. Anyway, here are just a handful of photos from The Wedding of Alicia and Scot.  Also, at the end of this text is a quick little teaser from the AWESOME Ray Roman.  Alicia and Scot were married at The Ritz Carlton South Beach.  WOW!!  we had a blast on this one. The whole weekend in South Beach was off the charts.  Rehearsal dinner at Nikki Beach and a wedding after party that was still going strong at 3AM. Of course how can an October 30th wedding not end with a Halloween Candy Bar to DIE FOR!   There are much more photos to come and the second I get them I will of course put them here on my Blog.  This wedding was so unique with it’s color and non traditional “wedding” florals, you gotta LOVE IT!  I want to thank the Kay family for allowing me to be part of Alicia and Scot’s wedding. Thank you Ray Roman Films, Thank you Jennifer from Xquisite Events , Thank you to my amazing assistants who were there to tie every tie and anticipated every need before I even had to ask!  Most importantly, Thank you to Alicia and Scot. HAPPY WEDDING and HAPPY LIFE TOGETHER.  LOVE YOU GUYS!

ALICIA AND SCOT WEDDING TEASER CLICK HERE